"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Napalm Death Premiers New Track "Leper Colony"

Photo of Napalm Death

Band Photo: Napalm Death (?)

U.K. grindcore kings Napalm Death is streaming the new song "Leper Colony" exclusively on Metal Hammer Germany's website at this location. The track appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Utilitarian" due out on February 27, 2012 (EU) and February 28, 2012 (North America) through Century Media Records.

The official track list for "Utilitarian" is as follows:

1. Circumspect
2. Errors In The Signals
3. Everyday Pox
4. Protection Racket
5. The Wolf I Feed
6. Quarantined
7. Fall On Their Swords
8. Collision Course
9. Orders of Magnitude
10. Think Tank Trials
11. Blank Look About Face
12. Leper Colony
13. Nom De Guerre
14. Analysis Paralysis
15. Opposites Repellent
16. A Gag Reflex

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Napalm Death Premiers New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.