"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Nuclear Blast Offers Free Best Of 2011 Sampler For Download

Photo of Destruction

Band Photo: Destruction (?)

Nuclear Blast Records is offering a free download of the Best of 2011 from the label at this location (email required for download link). The track listing for the sampler is as follows:

1. Destruction - The Price
2. Hell - Save Us From Those Who Would Save Us
3. Demonaz - All Blackened Sky
4. Scar Symmetry - lluminoid Dream Sequence
5. Chrome Division - Bulldogs Unleashed
6. Hammerfall - One More Time
7. Pain - Dirty Woman
8. Rhapsody Of Fire - Aeons Of Raging Darkness (edit)
9. Symphony x - Dehumanized
10. Communic - Destroyer Of Bloodlines
11. Vader - Come And See My Sacrifice
12. Seven - Get It
13. Fleshgod Apocalypse - The Violation (edit)
14. Tasters - Please Destroy This World
15. Cipher System - Communicate The Storms
16. Anthrax - Fight'em Till You Can't
17. Biohazard - Vengeance Is Mine
18. Textures - Singularity
19. We Came As Romans - Mis/understanding
20. Threat Signal - Fallen Disciples
21. Texas In July - 1000 Lies
22. Graveworm - See No Future
23. Like Moths To Flames - You Won't Be Missed
24. Gotthard - Remember It's Me
25. Battle Beast - Enter The Metal World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Nuclear Blast Offers Free Best Of 2011 Sampler"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.