"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Primal Fear Posts New Music Video For "Bad Guys Wear Black"

Photo of Primal Fear

Band Photo: Primal Fear (?)

German power metal band Primal Fear has posted a new music video for "Bad Guys Wear Black," the first single from the forthcoming LP "Unbreakable." The single was released today through iTunes. The full length s set to release new LP "Unbreakable" on January 20, 2012 (EU) and January 24, 2012 (North America) through Frontiers Records.

The track listing for "Unbreakable" (order not confirmed) is as follows:

1. Blaze Of Glory
2. Marching Again
3. And There Was Silence Of The Night
4. Jumps
5. Give 'Em Hell
6. Born Again
7. Where Angels Die
8. Bad Guys Wear Black
9. Strike Metal Nation
10. Conviction
11. Raise Some Hell

Check out "Bad Guys Wear Black" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Primal Fear Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.