"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightwish's New Single "Storytime" Streaming On Web

Photo of Nightwish

Band Photo: Nightwish (?)

Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish premiered it's new single "Storytime" on Radio Rock Finland on November 7, 2011. "Storytime" is scheduled for release on November 11, 2011. "Imaginaerum" release dates are: November 30, 2011 (Finland), December 2, 2011 (EU) and January 12, 2012 (North America).

The broadcast of "Storytime" can be heard here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightwish's New Single Streaming On Web"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.