"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crom Posts Trailer For New LP "Of Love And Death"

German power/viking metal band Crom, a one man project featuring Water Grosse, has posted a video trailer for the upcoming release "Of Love And Death," the sophomore release due out on November 25, 2011 through Pure Legend Records.

The track listing for "Of Love And Death" is:

1. Reason to Live
2. Lifetime - The Fallen Beauty Part II
3. Just One Blink
4. My Song for All the Broken Hearts
5. My Destiny
6. This Dying World
7. Eternal Dreaming
8. The Fallen Beauty (Bonus Track)

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crom Posts Trailer For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.