"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightwish Posts Preview Video/Clips Of New Single "Storytime"

Photo of Nightwish

Band Photo: Nightwish (?)

Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish posted preview clips from the band's first single "Storytime" at this location. "Storytime" is scheduled for release on November 11, 2011.

"Imaginaerum" release dates are: November 30, 2011 (Finland), December 2, 2011 (EU) and January 12, 2012 (North America).

in addition, the band posted a teaser video for "Storytime," which can be viewed here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightwish Posts Preview Video/Clips Of New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.