"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Several Union Announces New LP, Posts New Preview Video

Italian band Several Union will release the sophomore LP "Awake from the Game" on December 13, 2011 through Rude Networks in Europe. The album was produced by Ted Jensen (Bullet For My Valentine/Linkin Park/Muse).

Several Union's new lineup is:

Montalti Alexander: Vocals
James Domeniconi: Guitar
Edoardo Villa: Guitar
Maraldi Michael Bass
Fabio Foschi: Drums

Check out the preview video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Several Union Announces New LP, Posts New Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Holiday Villa Rentals writes:

This blog is good and nice it is very helpful for us so we enjoy it .

# Oct 24, 2011 @ 7:06 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.