"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Daily summary of metal reviews

Heavy Metal Universe has the following new reviews:

  • Adamanter - The Shadow Mirror (fr/uk)
  • Arthurkill - Addiction (fr/uk)
  • Berserk - Rites Of Supremacy (fr/uk)
  • Brazen Abbot - Guilty As Sin (fr)
  • Crusader - Fools (fr/uk)
  • Cryme - Scene Of The Cryme (fr/uk)
  • Flesh Divine - Necropolis (fr/uk)
  • Gaia Epicus - Satrap (fr/uk)
  • Handful Of Hate - Vicecrown (uk)
  • Himinbjorg - Golden Age (fr/uk)
  • Ipsum - Mystic Evilution (fr/uk)
  • Lack Of Faith - Aeternus Caligatio (fr/uk)
  • Ministry - Animositisomina (fr)
  • Mordiggan - Métamorphose (fr/uk)
  • Morpheus - Illusions (fr/uk)
  • Olc Sinnsir - The Throne Of Dead Emotions (fr/uk)
  • Orodruin - Epicurean Mass (fr/uk)
  • Sacred Sin - Mastery Of Holy Imperial Art (best Of) (fr/uk)
  • Skyfire - Mind Revolution (fr/uk)
  • Wall Of Sleep - Overlook The All (mcd) (fr/uk)
  • Wolfcry - Nightbreed (fr/uk)
  • Zero Hour - Metamorphosis (fr/uk)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daily Reviews"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.