"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haven Denied Posts New Music Video For "Our Lives Are Gone"

Portuguese metal band Haven Denied posted a new music video for the song "Our Lives Are Gone." The song appears on the band's third LP "Illusions (Between Truth and Lie)" which was released on September 9, 2011 through SG Records (artwork and track listing are included below).

The track listing for "Illusions (Between Truth and Lie)" is:

1. Our Lives Are Gone
2. Are You Really A Man?
3. Ego Crisis
4. Of Illusions We Will Die
5. Fathers Of The Same Son
6. Mind Rapists
7. Deadly Memories
8. You Used To Like
9. Times Of Waste
10. Terminus

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haven Denied Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.