"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Finnish Doom Metal Act Lord Vicar Details New LP "Signs of Osiris"

Lord Vicar is set to release its second full length LP "Signs of Osiris" on October 31, 2011 through The Church Within Records. A vinyl edition of the album is also in the works. This will mark the band's first release since 2008's "Fear No Pain."

The track listing for "Signs of Osiris" is as follows:

1. Sign Of Osiris Slain
2. The Answer
3. Child Witness
4. Between The Blue Temple And The North Tower
5. Sinking City
6. Endless November
7. Sign Of Osiris Risen

A studio outtake from the recording sessions for "Signs of Osiris" can also be seen below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Finnish Doom Metal Act Lord Vicar Details New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.