"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Intensus Posts New Studio Clip Online For Streaming

Extreme metal act Intensus has posted a new studio documentary clip online to promote its recently released debut album. The full length, which is self-titled, was issued through Metal Blade Records. You can view the album's track list below as well as the studio footage below.

1. Eskia Tu Daemonia
2. The Intense
3. New York, Yeah Scranton
4. Colon Cleanse Your Sins
5. Trampled By Horns
6. Festering
7. Outlast Robinsum
8. Anomaly Detected: Supernova Remnant N 63A
9. The Pit Of Hands
10. Man Crusher
11. Time Killer Shitter
12. The Church Forever
13. Anomaly Reached: Supernova Remnant N 63A
14. I Gave Up
15. Axis Mundi
16. I’m A Wisdom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Intensus Studio Footage Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.