"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Christ Agony Makes "NocturN" Abum Trailer Available Online

Polish extreme metal veterans Christ Agony have posted a new video trailer online for the band's forthcoming new album "NocturN," which can be viewed below. The track listing for the album can also be found below.

1. Opus Sacrum / Reign Of Chaos
2. Frozen Path Unholy Fire
3. The Stigma Of Hell
4. Silent Gods Of Darkness
5. Demonicon Illuminati
6. Black Star Falling
7. Flames Of Several Suns
8. Opus Profanum / Fields Of Inferno

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Christ Agony Posts Trailer For New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

RTB's avatar


1. RTB writes:

Was just listening to this band/ union last night..
Good band,.eagerly waiting the new lp

# Jul 7, 2011 @ 11:09 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.