"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Breaking Benjamin Announces "Shallow Bay: The Best Of Breaking Benjamin"

American alternative act Breaking Benjamin has announced that it will be releasing a new 'best-of' compilation album. The new collection, which has been titled "Shallow Bay: The Best Of Breaking Benjamin," is set for an August 16, 2011 releases through Hollywood Records. The track listing for the effort is available below.

1. Polyamorous
2. Skin
3. Medicate
4. So Cold
5. Sooner Or Later
6. Rain
7. The Diary Of Jane
8. Breath
9. Until The End
10. I Will Not Bow
11. Lights Out
12. Give Me A Sign
13. Blow Me Away
14. Water (2011 mix)
15. Had Enough (live acoustic version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Breaking Benjamin To Release Compilation Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Akari writes:

GO BREAKING BENJAMIN!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait for it to be released :) thanks for the info BTW

# Jul 7, 2011 @ 8:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.