"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Toxic Holocaust Posts Album Preview For "Conjure And Command"

American thrashers Toxic Holocaust have posted a new album sampler online for their upcoming new album "Conjure And Command." The new full-length has been set for a July 19th, 2011 release date through Relapse Records. The effort will be made available in both standard and deluxe editions with the latter featuring a bonus DVD that includes a full live show from the band. The track listing for "Conjure And Command" can be found below.

1. Judgment Awaits You
2. Agony Of The Damned
3. Bitch
4. Red Winter
5. Nowhere To Run
6. I Am Disease
7. In The Depths (Of Your Mind)
8. The Liars Are Burning
9. Revelations
10. Sound The Charge

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Toxic Holocaust Posts New Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.