"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathwitch Release Bumped Back

Deathwitch’s Wicked World/Earache debut, Violence, Blasphemy, Sodomy will now be released on February 10th, 2004, delayed from the original release date of January 19th.

As previously reported, the full tracklisting for the album is:

‘Intro’, ‘Flamethrower Carnival’, ‘Total Morbid’, ‘Blood Sucking Fuck’, ‘Abhorrent Sadistic Tormentor’, ‘Lord Of Ymodos’, ‘Witch Of Death’, ‘Necrosodomizer’, ‘Bitch Finder’, ‘Violence Blasphemy’, ‘Coffin Fornicator’, ‘Worthless Scum’, ‘Fuck Off And Die’ and ‘Death Maniac’.

Source: BW&BK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathwitch Release Bumped Back"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.