"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Motorhead's Lemmy Kilmister Announces Release Of New "Headcat" Album

Photo of Motorhead

Band Photo: Motorhead (?)

Motorhead frontman Lemmy Kilmister has announced that he will releasing a new album with his rockabilly/country music act Headcat. The trio, which also features Slim Jim Phantom of The Stray Cats and Danny B. Harvey from Lonesome Spurs, will release "Walk The Walk...Talk The Talk" on July 5, 2011 through Niji Entertainment - the record label Wendy Dio and her and late husband Ronnie James Dio formed before his tragic passing. A trailer for the album is available for viewing below as well as the album's official track listing.

1. American Beat
2. Say Mama
3. I Ain't Never
4. Bad Boy
5. Shaking All Over
6. Let It Rock
7. Something Else
8. The Eagle Flies On Friday
9. Trying To Get To You
10. You Can't Do That
11. It'll Be Me
12. Crossroads

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Motorhead Frontman To Release New 'Headcat' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.