"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blindside Streaming "With Shivering Hearts We Wait" In Its Entirety

Swedish alt-metal act Blindside has posted its new album online for streaming. The album, titled "With Shivering Hearts We Wait," was released on June 7, 2011 through INO Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below with the stream being available at this location.

1. There Must Be Something In The Water
2. My Heart Escapes
3. Monster On The Radio
4. It’s All I Have
5. Bloodstained Hollywood Ending
6. Our Love Saves Us
7. Bring Out Your Dead
8. Withering
9. Cold
10. There Must Be Something In The Wind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blindside Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.