"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tentative Tracklisting Revealed For New Katatonia Live DVD

Photo of Katatonia

Band Photo: Katatonia (?)

Swedish metal act Katatonia has revealed the tentative track listing for its forthcoming live concert DVD. The DVD was filmed during the band's recent concert in London, England which was part of the band's 20th-anniversary celebrations. You can view the tentative track list for the as-yet-untitled release as well as footage from the event below.

Set 1: Last Fair Deal Gone Down
1. Dispossession
2. Chrome
3. We Must Bury You
4. Teargas
5. I Transpire
6. Tonight's Music
7. Clean Today
8. The Future Of Speech
9. Passing Bird
10. Sweet Nurse
11. Don't Tell a Soul

Set 2
12. Brave
13. Nephilim
14. My Twin
15. I Break
16. Right Into the Bliss
17. The Promise of Deceit
18. Wait Outside
19. The Longest Year
20. July
21. New Night

22. Dissolving Bonds
23. Forsaker

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tentative Tracklist For New Katatonia DVD Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.