"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mastiphal Reveals Tracklisting For The Upcoming "Parvzya"

Polish black metal act Mastiphal has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming new full length album. The new release, titled "Parvzya," will arrive later this month on May 15 with its release coming from Witching Hour Productions. You can view the album's track list below as well as a video trailer to promote the release.

1. Intro
2. The Wall Of Phantom
3. Under The Sign Of The Morning Star
4. May He Rot In Hell
5. Sovereign's Return
6. Man Strikes God Falls
7. Nihil Esse
8. Parvzya
9. Chosen Obituaries
1o. Triumph Of Destruction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mastiphal Reveals Tracklisting For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.