"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Book Of Black Earth Reveals Tracklisting For "The Cold Testament"

Book Of Black Earth have revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming new album, titled "The Cold Testament." The new full length album is set to be released on May 24, 2011 through Prosthetic Records. Here’s how the effort will run:

1. Weight Of The World
2. Cross Contamination
3. Antarctica
4. Irritating Spectre
5. Termination
6. Research And Destroy
7. Road Dogs From Hell
8. I See Demons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Book Of Black Earth Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.