"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hammerfall Posts New Track, "One More Time," Online

Swedish heavy metal band Hammerfall has posted a new song, "One More Time," online for streaming on the band’s Facebook page. The song comes off of Hammerfall’s eighth studio album, "Infected," which will be released in Europe on May 20th and in North America on June 7th. The album was produced by James Michael (MÖTLEY CRÜE, SCORPIONS, MEAT LOAF), who also handled mixing duties.

The track listing for "Infected" is as follows:

1. Patient Zero
2. Bang Your Head
3. One More Time
4. The Outlaw
5. Send Me A Sign
6. Dia De Los Muertos
7. I Refuse
8. 666 - The Enemy Within
9. Immortalized
10. Let's Get It On
11. Redemption

A video will be shot with Patrick Ullaeus (DIMMU BORGIR, ENSLAVED, ARCH ENEMY) of Revolver Film, who also created the album artwork for "Infected."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Hammerfall Posts New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

spiral_architect's avatar


1. spiral_architect writes:

hammerfall! hell yeah! they make great, epic power metal!

# Apr 4, 2011 @ 2:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.