"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Wolf Reveals Tracklisting For Self Titled Full Length

Death Wolf, formerly known as Devils Whorehouse, has revealed the track listing for its upcoming self-titled full length album. The new album is set to be released on May 27, 2011 through Regain Records. You can view the album's track listing below.

1. Circle Of Abomination
2. Weaving Death
3. The Other Hell
4. Morning Czar Shineth
5. Ironwood
6. Sword And Flame
7. Wolfs Pallid Sister
8. Ramsvart
9. Unto Dying Eyes
10. Black Mark
11. Coming Forth By Night
12. Dawn Of Flesh

The band is also streaming new songs online from the album. Details on the songs available for streaming can be found here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Death Wolf Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

spiral_architect's avatar


1. spiral_architect writes:

death wolf? this sounds interesting. i will have to check this out.

# Mar 30, 2011 @ 12:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.