"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gates Of Slumber Reveals Tracklisting For "The Wretch"

Stoner/Doom metal act The Gates Of Slumber has revealed the track listing for its forthcoming full length album "The Wretch." "The Wretch" is set to be released on May 10, 2011 through Rise Above and Metal Blade records. You can view the album's track listing below.

1. Bastards Born
2. The Scovrge Ov Drvnkenness
3. To The Rack With Them
4. Day Of Farewell
5. Castle Of The Devil
6. Coven Of Cain
7. The Wretch
8. Iron And Fire

The cover artwork is also available for viewing at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gates Of Slumber Reveals New Album Tracklist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.