"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death To Music Posts New Industrial Metal Compilation For Free Download

Death To Music and Industrialized Metal zine bring you a brand new installment of the long-running "F**k 'Em All" series. Featuring 9 bands, this is a round-up of some of the best of underground industrial metal scene. The compilation features The Bombs Of Enduring Freedom's new track "Stand Up Now" (see video below) and many more. You can download the compilation for free right here.

The Bombs Of Enduiring Freedom will be bringing you their new EP, "Molotov," shortly. In the mean time, here is their new video presentation:

"Molotov" is off the band's last EP, "Bomb The Bank," which is also available for free download here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Death To Music Posts New Free Compilation Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

brandedcfh420's avatar


1. brandedcfh420 writes:

Excellent video! always glad to see people standing up to facist nazi mentality new world order bit(hes in power!!

# Mar 7, 2011 @ 8:40 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.