"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pain Reveals Track Listing For Upcoming Album

Swedish progressive rock/metal act Pain, featuring Hypocrisy front man Peter Tagtgren, has revealed the track listing for its forthcoming as-yet-untitled new album. The new full-length is scheduled to be released on June 3rd, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. You can view the album's track listing below.

1. Let Me Out
2. The Dark
3. The Great Pretender
4. You Only Live Twice
5. Dirty Woman
6. We Want More
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Feed The Monster
9. Sleeping With The Dead

Pain also recently announced a string of upcoming European live shows. Details can be found here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Pain Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tivic's avatar


1. Tivic writes:

Can't wait to hear the new masterpiece from Pain. I hope the new cd comes out here in the USA.

# Mar 4, 2011 @ 2:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.