"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Of Desire Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Full Length "ANTIhuman"

Death of Desire has revealed the track listing for its forthcoming studio album. The new album, titled "ANTIhuman," includes Mayhem Drummer Hellhammer and was recorded at the TME Studios in Cincinnati, Ohio with producer/engineer Steve Tucker. You can view the album's track listing below:

1. Intro
2. Black Flame
3. Kingdom
4. Into The Void
5. Winds
6. Frozen
7. Inner Sanctum
8. Progenies Of Doom
9. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Of Desire Reveals 'ANTIhuman' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.