"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evergrey Posts "Wrong" Music Video Online

Swedish metal act Evergrey has teamed up with MetalInjection to debut its new music video. The video was shot for the track "Wrong," which is taken from the band's forthcoming album "Glorious Collision." "Glorious Collision" is set for release on February 22th, 2011. You can view the video and the album's track listing below:

1. Leave It Behind Us
2. You
3. Wrong
4. Frozen
5. Restoring The Loss
6. To Fit The Mold
7. Out Of Reach
8. The Phantom Letters
9. The Disease ...
10. It Comes From Within
11. Free
12. I'm Drowning Alone
13. ... And The Distance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Evergrey Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Progressivity_In_All's avatar

Senior Reviewer


# Feb 9, 2011 @ 8:57 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.