"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Young Widows Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming New Album

Young Widows has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming full length album. The album, titled "In And Out Of Youth And Lightness" is set for release on April 12, 2011 through Temporary Residence. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Young Rivers
2. Future Heart
3. In And Out Of Lightness
4. Lean On The Ghost
5. The Muted Man
6. Right In The End
7. Miss Tambourine Wrist
8. White Golden Rings
9. In And Out Of Youth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Young Widows Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.