"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Destruction Uploads "Day Of Reckoning" Album Trailer Online

Photo of Destruction

Band Photo: Destruction (?)

German thrash act Destruction has posted the first video trailer online to promote its forthcoming studio album, "Day Of Reckoning." "Day Of Reckoning" is set for release on February 18, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records and will feature the following tracklisting:

"Day Of Reckoning" tracklisting:
1. The Price
2. Hate Is My Fuel
3. Armageddonizer
4. Devil’s Advocate
5. Day Of Reckoning
6. Sorcerer Of Black Magic
7. Misfit
8. The Demon Is God
9. Church Of Disgust
10. Destroyer Or Creator
11. Sheep Of The Regime

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destruction Posts New Album Trailer Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.