"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Megasus Reveals Details For New EP

Providence, Rhode Island metal act Megasus have revealed details regarding its forthcoming EP "Menace Of The Universe." The new, two-track EP is set for release in January through Brutal Panda Records. The songs, recorded this fall, are the first new material from the band since its 2009 self-titled debut released on 20 Buck Spin.

"Menace Of The Universe" tracklisting:
1. Menace Of The Universe
2. Damned Hammer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Megasus Announces New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.