"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Belphegor Posts "Impaled Upon The Tongue Of Sathan" Online

Austrian blackened death metal act Belphegor has posted the first single from its forthcoming studio album online. The song, titled "Impaled Upon The Tongue Of Sathan," is available for streaming and will be included on the "Blood Magick Necromance" album. "Blood Magick Necromance" is set for release on February 8, 2011 in the U.S. through Nuclear Blast Records. You can stream the new song at this location.

Here is the "Blood Magick Necromance" tracklisting:
1. In Blood - Devour This Sanctity
2. Rise To Fall And Fall To Rise
3. Blood Magick Necromance
4. Discipline Through Punishment
5. Angeli Mortis De Profundis
6. Impaled Upon The Tongue Of Sathan
7. Possessed Burning Eyes
8. Sado Messiah

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Belphegor Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.