"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brutus Posts Debut Album, "All Roads Lead To Rome," For Free Download

Egyptian death metal band Brutus has posted their debut album, "All Roads Lead To Rome," online for free download. You can stream it or download it here.

The tracklisting for "All Roads Lead To Rome" is as follows:

1. In Lies We Trust
2. We Are Chuck Norris
3. False Flag
4. Anal Street
5. Dark Clouds
6. Here Come The Pigs
7. Civil Unjust
8. Death From Above
9. Homeless Prayer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brutus Posts Debut Album For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.