"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metamorphosis Reveals New Album Details and Posts New Song, "Pan's Labyrinth," Online

German death metal band Metamorphosis has "Born Of Might" will be out in December. The band has also posted the track, "Pan's Labyrinth," MySpace page. The tracklisting for "Born of Might" [cover art] is as follows:

01. Born Of Might
02. Black Blood
03. Pan's Labyrinth
04. Visions From Beyond
05. Iceworld
06. Infernal Winds
07. A Mystical Journey
08. Within The Veil Of Dusk
09. Maelstrom Of Chaos
10. Descent Into The Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metamorphosis Reveals New Album Details Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.