"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mitochondrion Completes New Album "Parasignosis" and Posts New Song Online For Download

Canadian death metal plague bearers MITOCHONDRION have completed work on their new album “Parasignosis.” An MP3 of the track "Trials" can be downloaded at this location.

To be released January of 2011, the tracklisting for “Parasignosis” goes as follows:

01. Plague Evockation (Pestilentiam Intus Vocamus, Voluntatem Absolvimus Part I)
02. Lex Ego Exitium (Pestilentiam Intus Vocamus, Voluntatem Absolvimus Part II)
03. Tetravirulence (Pestilentiam Intus Vocamus, Voluntatem Absolvimus Part III)
04. Trials
05. Rift/Apex
06. Parasignosis
07. Banishment (Undecaphosphoric)
08. Kathenotheism
09. –
10. –
11. Ambient Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mitochondrion Completes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.