"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anthropia Reveals Tracklisting For New Album

French progressive metal act Anthropia has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming album "Acoustic Reactions." The album is currently available for pre-order at select online outlets. "Acoustic Reactions" was recorded live in Monaco in 2009 and is limited to 500 copies.

Here is the "Acoustic Reactions" tracklisting:
01 - The Altar Of Trust
02 - The Torn Off Wing Of The Butterfly
03 - A New Self
04 - Africa (Toto cover)
05 - Breeze In The Leaves
06 - Hole Hearted (Extreme cover)
07 - Take Me Home
08 - Wasted Years (Iron Maiden cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anthropia Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.