"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sodom Reveals Tracklisting For Forthcoming Full Length

Photo of Sodom

Band Photo: Sodom (?)

German thrash metal icons Sodom has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album "In War And Pieces." "In War And Pieces" is set for release in Europe on November 22, 2010 and in North America on January 11, 2011 both through SPV/Steamhammer Records.

Here is the "In War And Pieces" tracklisting:
1. In War And Pieces
2. Hellfire
3. Through Toxic Veins
4. Nothing Counts More Than Blood
5. Storm Raging Up
6. Feigned Death Throes
7. Soul Contraband
8. God Bless You
9. The Art Of Killing Poetry
10. Knarrenheinz
11. Styptic Parasite

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sodom Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader

SODOM!!! theres over a month differance between the u.s and europe. but all the same f***IN SODOM!!!

# Sep 29, 2010 @ 2:29 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.