"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Baptized In Blood Reveals Artwork For Self-Titled Album

London, Ontario, Canada metal act Baptized In Blood, managed by Megadeth frontman Dave Mustaine, has revealed the artowork to it's self-titled Roadrunner Records debut. The artwork can be viewed at this location. The album is set for release on October 19, 2010 through Roadrunner Records.

"Baptized In Blood" tracklisting:
1. Up Shirts Down Skirts
2. Dirty’s Back
3. Game On
4. Only Cure
5. Down and Out
6. Mental
7. Last Line Lady
8. My Salute
9. Go It Alone
10. Will Of A Demon
11. Sinking Ships
12. Event Horizon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Baptized In Blood Reveals Self-Titled Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.