"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Creation's Tears Reveals Tracklisting For New Album

Belfast, Northern Ireland progressive goth rockers Creation's Tears has revealed the trackisting for it's forthcoming debut studio album "Methods To End It All." The album features geat appearances from Paradise Lost drummer Lee Morris and Serah Jezebel Deva. "Methods To End It All" is set for release on October 4, 2010 through Cure For Poison Records.

You can check out song samples from Creation's Tears at this location.

Here is the "Methods To End It All" tracklisting:
1. Another Collision
2. I Fail
3. Creation's Tears
4. Odyssey (Opus IX)
5. I'm Falling (You'll Never Know)
6. Parody Paradigm
7. The Last Tear Is Cried For Romance
8. No Saviour Here
9. Untimely Reminder

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Creation's Tears Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.