"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Man-Eating Tree Posts Second Teaser Video Online

Finnish atmospheric metal act The Man-Eating Tree have posted the second video teaser online for their upcoming debut album "Vine." The video also features the debut single from the band in its entirety plus exclusive images of the album's artwork. "Vine" is set for release one September 22nd, 2010 through Century Media Records.

"This Longitude Of Sleep"

"Vine" tracklisting:
1. Lathing A New Man
2. The White Plateau
3. This Longitude Of Sleep
4. King Of July
5. Of Birth For Passing
6. Out Of The Wind
7. Nights In White Satin
8. Tide Shift
9. Instead Of Sand And Stone
10. Amended

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Man-Eating Tree Posts Album Teaser Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.