"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black September Reveals New Album, "The Forbidden Gates Beyond," Details

Chicago metal band Black September has revealed the tracklisting for their new album, "The Forbidden Gates Beyond," [cover art] which will be released in September and is as follows:

1. The Forbidden Gates Beyond
2. Creation of Chaos
3. Hallow of Decay
4. Tyrants
5. Tombs
6. The Absence of Life & Death
7. Unleashed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black September Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.