"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Last Felony Posts New Single, “We Are Future Housing Developements For Maggots," and trailer Online

MONTREAL death metal band The Last Felony has revealed their new single the band has posted the new track, “We Are Future Housing Developements For Maggots," on their MySpace page. The song is the opening track from their new album, "Too Many Humans." The band has also posted a video trailer on their MySpace page.

"Too Many Humans" hits stores in North America on August 17th. It is The Last Felony’s sophomore effort, and the follow up to the 2008 debut full-length, "Aeon Of Suffering" (Galy Records). The new album was recorded, engineered, and mixed at Montreal’s Garage Studio by Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy, Neuraxis), and mastered by Pierre Remillard (Misery Index, Despised Icon, Ion Dissonance, Beneath the Massacre). Artwork comes courtesy of Felix Rancourt (Despised Icon, Beneath the Massacre).

The tracklisting for "Too Many Humans" is as follows:

1. We Are Future Housing Developements For Maggots
2. Too Many Humans
3. No One Would Notice If You Died
4. Do Not Defend Me
5. Quandary
6. Most Unclean
7. Overrated Existence
8. Televisionary
9. Water Cooler Suicide

The Last Felony's current lineup is as follows:

Joss Fredette – Vocals
Dom Grimard – Guitar
Felix Roberge – Guitar
Vince Menard – Drums
Seb Painchaud – Bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Last Felony Posts New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.