"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Project: Failing Flesh Posts New Music and Reveals New Album, "Count Back From Ten," Details Online

Virginia thrash metal band Project: Failing Flesh has issued the following album update:

"Count Back From Ten is complete!! A few new tracks are now posted on Myspace. As some may know our friends at our last label Burning Star Records have run out of money (not shocking, considering the times) and sadly had to close down the label. We are still deciding what method to take to release CBFT. Whether we want to take the somewhat time consuming method of dealing with a new label.. or just do a self release and possibly license it... or even make it available via download.. or some combination of all these options. No matter the method some promos will be printed up and close friends and fans will hopefully be able to hear this thing very soon! It's been a long process but we are completely happy with the result and that is the only important thing...not time tables, labels, etc."

The tracklisting for "Count Back From Ten" is as follows:

01. Count Back From Ten
02. White Light Response
03. Inanimate Objects
04. The Potential to...
05. Patient Zero
06. The Void Between Skin and Bone
07. Percussion Fracture
08. Irrelevant Thoughts (Prong cover)
09. Lose Lose Situation
10. Cadence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Project: Failing Flesh Posts New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.