"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Decimation Reveals New Album, "Anthems of an Empyreal Dominion," Artwork

Turkish metal band DECIMATION has revealed the artwork for their new album, "Anthems of an Empyreal Dominion," which is due out soon through Comatose Music. The artwork was created by Toshihiro EGAWA.

The tracklisting for "Anthems of an Empyreal Dominion" is as follows:

01. Exercising the Ancient Reign (intro)
02. Sardonic Equilibrium Decree Humiliating Imkhullu
03. Peripheral Profligacy of Transcendental Lower World
04. Nocturnal Chaos
05. Martyring the Ethereal Patriarch
06. Profane Councils of a Higher Debauchery
07. Uncircumscribed Delinquency at the Gates of Anu
08. Entering the Celestial Ruins
09. Summoning the Hordes of Ghoul Chapel Dæmons
10. Gospels in the Exile of the Omnipotent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decimation Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.