"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cyphosis Signs To Violent Journey Records

Finnish metal band Cyphosis has announced their signing to Violent Journey Records. The band's sophomore album, “To North And Under”, will be released Autumn.

The band released the single “Time Is An Enemy,” which can be heard on the band's MySpace page. Download the song at this location.

The tracklisting for "To North And Under" is as follows:

01. Prologue
02. Filth Within
03. Time Is An Enemy
04. Passage Of Evil
05. Across Black Water
06. Nine Seas
07. Servitude
08. To North And Under
09. Forged

The band's current line-up is as follows:

Tero Mustonen – vocals & bass
Jukka Mursu - guitar
Ville Kajava - guitar
Petri Karjalainen – drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cyphosis Signs To Violent Journey Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.