"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Serenity Dies Reveals New Album, "Hacksawcracy," Details

Maldives' melodic thrashers SERENITY DIES will release the "Hacksawcracy" EP on July 15, 2010.
The EP features guest appearances by Rob Caggiano (ANTHRAX) and Mikko Salovaara (KIUAS) who perform guitar solos on "Psycho Ride" and "Dystopian Law," respectively.

"Hacksawcracy" was produced/mixed by Anssi Kippo (CHILDREN OF BODOM) alongside Grammy Award-winning engineer Gavin Lurssen ("Slumdog Millionaire," "Across the Universe," "Iron Man," GUNS N' ROSES, ROB ZOMBIE, ALICE COOPER).

"Hacksawcracy" track listing is as follows:

01. Bullet Reign
02. Psycho Ride (featuring Rob Caggiano)
03. In Devils Symmetry
04. Blood Serenade
05. Hacksawcracy
06. Dystopian Law (featuring Mkko Salovaara)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Serenity Dies Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.