"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hostile Cell Reveals New Album, "The Deafening," Details

Swedish metal band Hostile Cell has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming new album, "The Deafening," which will be as follows:

01. River Runs Black
02. Sound of Revolution
03. Ghost
04. Reanimation
05. Freedom Fix
06. Reborn
07. 4 Walls
08. Speak or be Gone
09. the Poison
10. Hatesick (featuring Tony J. of M. A. N)

"The Deafening" will be released in white Digipack with exclusive cover art by David Heleander from All Custom Tattoo.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hostile Cell Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.