"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Poisonblack's Entire New Album, "Of Rust And Bones," Online

Photo of Poisonblack

Band Photo: Poisonblack (?)

Finnish gothic metal band Poisonblack, which features ex-sentenced singer Ville Laihiala, has released their entire new album, "Of Rust And Bones," for streaming at this location. The album will be released tomorrow March 22nd in Europe.

The tracklisting for "Of Rust And Bones" is as follows:

01. My Sun Shines Black
02. Leech
03. My World
04. Buried Alive
05. Invisible
06. Casket Case
07. Down The Drain
08. Alone
09. The Last Song
10. Half Past Dead (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Poisonblack's Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.