"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Striker Reveals New Album, "Eyes In The Night," Details

Photo of Striker

Band Photo: Striker (?)

Canadian speed metal band Striker has issued the following update:

"We are very excited to announce the follow up to our EP Road Warrior, with our brand new full length album due to be released April 2010 titled 'EYES IN THE NIGHT.'"

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Full Speed or No Speed
02. Eyes in the Night
03. We Don't Play by the Rules
04. Never Ending Nights
05. The White Knight
06. Voice of Rock
07. Ice Cold
08. Terrorizer
09. Believe in me
10. Hang on (To Your Life)

The band has also announced the following European tour dates:

April 23: Konigshofen, Germanyl - Keep it True Festival
April 28: Nurnberg, Germany
April 29: Innsbruck, Austria
April 30: Berlin, Germany
May 01: Oberhausen, Germany
May 02: Rotterdam, Netherlands
May 08: Madrid, Spain - Pounding Metal Festival

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Striker Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.