"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scar For Life To Enter The Studio

Unsigned Portuguese metal band Scar For Life has announced that they will enter the studio on April 10th to record their second album, entitled "It All Fades Away," which is planned for release in the summer.

The tracklisting for "It All Fades Away" is as follows:

01. My Darkest Journey
02. Cold Blood
03. Never Smile Again
04. Lost
05. This Empire
06. It All Fades Away
07. Between Us
08. Glimpse Of Hope
09. The Newborn
10. Narcolepsy
11. Here Comes The Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scar For Life To Enter The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.