"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tarot Reveals New Album, "Gravity Of Light," Details Online

Tarot has revealed the tracklisting for their new album, "Gravity Of Light," which will be released on April 23rd in Europe. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Satan Is Dead
02. Hell Knows
03. Rise!
04. Pilot Of All Dreams
05. Magic And Technology
06. Calling Down The Rain
07. Caught In The Deadlights
08. I Walk Forever
09. Sleep In The Dark
10. Gone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tarot Reveals New Album Details Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.